Contacts

Secretary:
Stella Mijatović
Office: C022
Office hours: Monday-Friday 10:00 – 12:00
Phone: 01/ 4092-043
E-mail: smijatov@ffzg.hr


Head of the Department:
Krešimir Šojat
Office hours: Friday 8:30 – 9:30
Office: B323
Phone: 01/ 4092-063
E-mail: kresimir.sojat@ffzg.hr


Deputy Head of the Department:
Daniela Katunar
Office hours: Tuesday 12:00 – 13:00
Office: B3024
Phone: 01/ 4092-066
E-mail: dkatunar@ffzg.hr


ISVU coordinator for the undergraduate program:
Ivana Simeon
Office hours: Tuesday 9:30 – 10:30
Office: B302
Phone: 01/ 4092-142
E-mail: isimeon@ffzg.hr


ISVU coordinator for graduate programs:
Jurica Polančec
Office hours: Wednesday 11:00 – 12:00
Office: B004
Phone: 01/ 4092-047
E-mail: jpolance@ffzg.hr


Erasmus coordinator:
Davor Krsnik
Office hours: Wednesday 8:00 – 9:00
Office: B005
Phone: 01/ 4092-048
E-mail: mobilnost-lingv@ffzg.hr


Course scheduling coordinator:
Matea Filko
Office hours: by arrangement
Office: B 302
Phone: 01/ 4092-142
E-mail: matea.filko@ffzg.hr


Librarian:
Sanja Bezlaj Ilijić
Library, 4th floor
Phone: 01/ 4092-207
E-mail: silijic@ffzg.hr


Student representatives:

First year, undegraduate program: Lara Ramić, lara.ramic37@gmail.com
Alternate:  Karlo Batur, karlobatur3@gmail.com

Second year, undegraduate program: Tin Cvrlje, tin.cvrlje@outlook.com
Alternate: Leon Ristov, leonristov235@gmail.com

Third year, undegraduate program: Rea Kurtović, rea.s.moon@gmail.com
Alternate: Ivana Ujević, ivana.ujevic5@gmail.com

First year, graduate program: Adriana Đugum, adriana.2766@gmail.com
Alternate: /

Second year, graduate program: Josip Perković, josip.perkovic98@gmail.com
Alternate: Vladimira Milić, vladimiramilic@gmail.com


Web administrator:
Davor Krsnik
Office hours: Wednesday 8:00 – 9:00
Office: B005
Phone: 01/ 4092-048
E-mail: dkrsnik@ffzg.hr